Competition Results 2016-2017

PCPC Trophy Winners

The winning images are displayed in the Galleries

Competition Trophy Winners 2016-2017
Ian Bowie Nature Trophy Richard Bennett
Ila Bowie Nature Trophy (Non-Advanced) Ken Dow
Summer Assignment Trophy Ken Dow and Guy Phillips
Borbasket Memorial Trophy Charles Hamilton
John Anderson Memorial Trophy - Borbasket Competition (Non-Advanced) Leonard Esakowitz
Anderson Quaich Ian McIntyre
Expressboxes Quaich, Creative Competition Linda Rodger
Championship Trophy, Prints Robert Fulton
Blackwood Trophy Charles Hamilton
Leishman Trophy, Bi-monthly Advanced Richard Bennett
Rae Trophy, Bi-monthly Intermediate Jim Murdoch
Jubilee Trophy, Bi-monthly Introductory Ken Dow
Small Print, Certificate only (Advanced) Guy Phillips
Small Print, Certificate only (Non-Advanced) Neil Friel
Henderson Memorial Trophy Mike Cruise
Henderson Hornby Trophy Ken Dow
Henderson President's Tankard Tony Barr
Kodak Salver Duncan McEwan
Paisley Colour Trophy Alison Smart